澳大利亚车队更新

Apex在澳大利亚提供型号稍旧的车辆供租赁,包括小型掀背车、稍大型号的轿车、非常受欢迎的SUV休旅车和8座位的商务车等。 根据您的旅行需求选择适当的车辆。

为何选择Apex租车订阅服务?

Apex订阅服务是一种简单灵活的汽车订阅服务。我们28天的特惠最高预订价格为您提供了在需要时拥有汽车的自由。Apex提供五种汽车选择:经济型现代Accent/起亚力拓掀背车、中型起亚Cerato/类似掀背车和现代Elantra轿车,或更大的现代Tucson/三菱Outlander或类似的SUV。
立即申请,发现一种更简单的上路方式!

澳大利亚租车和自驾游

Apex租车澳大利亚公司是国际和国内游客的理想租车解决方案,我们提供友好个性化的服务以及透明和通俗易懂的租车价格。租用Apex的车辆,您看到的价格即是您将支付的价格 - 没有任何隐藏的成本或意想不到的收费。

Apex的租赁车队为所有类型的旅行提供优质的车辆选择,从特别适合市区内或短途旅行的小型轻巧的车辆,到更大的中型掀背车和全尺寸的轿车,以及四轮驱动和8座商务车等多种车型供您选择。Apex澳大利亚为您的旅行需求提供适当的车辆。

Apex租车在主要的机场都设有分行,例如悉尼机场墨尔本机场布里斯班机场黄金海岸机场凯恩斯机场阳光海岸机场阿德雷德机场霍巴特机场朗塞斯顿机场珀斯机场和关键的城市中心布里斯班市 and 悉尼市

澳大利亚驾驶假期旅行贴士

澳大利亚是一个大国,虽然道路一般是直的,但你可以覆盖相当远的距离。 花点时间,确保沿途有充足的休息时间。

以下提示针对澳大利亚驾驶假期:

靠左

我们在澳大利亚的道路左侧行驶,因此除非超速度较慢的车,否则请继续行驶。

保持警惕

驾驶员必须保持警惕并注意前方道路和周边地区。 如果您感到疲倦,请在安全的地方停车并休息。 乘客还需要保持警惕并帮助驾驶员专注于道路。

避免高峰时段驾驶

澳大利亚的主要城市在工作周(周一至周五)可能会严重拥挤,特别是在清晨(早上6点 - 上午9点)和傍晚(下午3点 - 下午6点)高峰旅行时间。 我们建议您在这些时间避免在中央商务区(CBD)开车。

环岛

当接近环形交叉路口时,您必须让位于您右侧的车辆。 进入和离开环形交叉路口时,您必须保持在同一条车道上。

道路规则

始终遵循道路规则。 特别注意; 限速,让路和停车标志,指示车道变换和转弯,行人过路处,铁路道口和交通信号灯。

永远不要喝酒并开车!

记住要始终根据环境驾驶。驾驶在您的车辆限制之下,并根据您的经验水平驾驶。

  • 机场租车地点附加费
  • 预订费
  • 车辆注册恢复费
  • 信用卡手续费
  • 额外驾驶员附加费
  • 25岁以下驾驶人附加费

Australian Fleet Updates

Apex operates a fleet of late model rental cars in Australia, with a range of small hatchbacks, larger sedans, the ever popular SUV's, and an 8 seater people mover. Choose the right vehicle for your travel needs.

Why choose Apex Subscribe?

Apex Subscribe is a simple and flexible car subscription service. Our special 28-day Apex Subscribe rates give you the freedom to have a car when you need one. Apex offer five car options: the economical Hyundai Accent / Kia Rio hatchback, a mid size Kia Cerato / Similar hatchback and Hyundai Elantra Sedan, or the larger Hyundai Tucson / Mitsubishi Outlander/Similar SUV.
Apply today and discover a simpler way to get on the road!

Australia Car Hire & Driving Holidays

Apex Car Rentals Australia is the ideal car hire solution for international and domestic travellers looking for friendly, personal service and transparent and easy to understand hire rates. When you book with Apex the rate you see is the rate you pay - no hidden costs or unexpected charges.

The Apex fleet of rental vehicles provides an excellent choice for all types of travel, from smaller compact cars that are perfect for around town or short trips, to the larger mid-size hatchbacks and full size sedans, through to our range of 4WD’s and 8-seater passenger vans. Apex Australia has the right vehicle for your travel needs.

Apex has rental locations at major airports such Sydney AirportMelbourne AirportBrisbane AirportGold Coast AirportCairns AirportSunshine Coast AirportAdelaide AirportHobart Airport, Launceston Airport, Perth Airport as well as key central city locations in Brisbane City and Sydney City.

Travel Tips for your Australia Driving Holiday

Australia is a big country and although the roads are generally straight, you can cover considerable distances. Take your time and make sure to take plenty of breaks along the way.

The following tips are specific for Australian Driving Holidays:

Keep Left

We drive on the left side of the road in Australia, so stay left unless overtaking a slower vehicle.

Stay Alert

Drivers must stay alert and be aware of the road ahead and the surrounding areas. If you feel tired, pull over in a safe spot and rest. Passengers also need to be alert and help keep the driver focused on the road.

Avoid Peak Hour Driving

The main cities in Australia can be heavily congested during the working week (Monday to Friday), especially in the early morning (6am – 9am) and late afternoon (3pm – 6pm) peak travel times. We recommend you avoid driving in the Central Business District (CBD) at these times.

Roundabouts

When approaching a roundabout you must give way to vehicles on your right. You must stay in the same lane when entering and exiting the roundabout.

Road Rules

Always follow the road rules. Pay particular attention to; speed limits, give way & stop signs, indicating lane changes and turns, pedestrian crossings, railway crossings, and traffic lights.

Never drink alcohol and drive!

Remember to drive to the conditions at all times. Drive to your vehicles limitations, and drive to your experience level.

  • No Airport Location Fees
  • No Booking Fees
  • No Vehicle Registration Recovery Fees
  • No Credit Card Processing Fees
  • No Extra Driver Fees
  • No Under 25yr Driver Surcharges