澳大利亚旅游贴士

在澳大利亚开车是以自己的速度游览澳大利亚和体验风景的最佳方式。阅读一些我们最喜欢的自驾澳大利亚驾驶假期,通过我们的澳大利亚旅行指南了解在澳大利亚热门目的地可以看到和做的事情,找到关于在澳大利亚安全驾驶的提示,以及使用我们的驾驶限制地图可以和不能驾驶Apex租车的地方。

澳大利亚驾驶假日

在澳大利亚自驾游度假,体验自己的探索之旅。从超过25篇自驾度假文章中选择,为您自己的公路旅行获取想法。探索凯恩斯和昆士兰北部热带地区周围的道路,或者享受从布里斯班、阳光海岸和黄金海岸出发的短途旅行。在阿德莱德和南澳大利亚寻找隐藏的宝石。从悉尼出发,你可以前往蓝山,乘坐大太平洋大道(Grand Pacific Drive)前往南海岸,或者向北前往亨特山谷(Hunter Valley)。向西走到珀斯,你会发现美丽的西南海岸在等着你。当你前往墨尔本或塔斯马尼亚岛时,可以探索大洋之路。不管你走哪条路,每个人都有一次公路旅行寻找自己的澳大利亚驾驶假期。。。

澳大利亚旅游指南

我们的澳大利亚旅行指南将与驾驶假期同步进行,并强调在您的自驾假期中要做的一些最好的事情。我们会给你一个去的理由,告诉你什么是不能错过的,给你五件事要做的,并提供住宿的建议。从珊瑚礁到美丽的海滩和热带雨林,我们相信你会受到启发,参观和体验我们展示的一些令人惊叹的目的地。发现最佳澳大利亚旅行指南。。。

澳大利亚安全驾驶须知

我们希望您有一个安全、愉快的驾驶体验,因此我们总结了澳大利亚的主要道路规则和驾驶技巧。开车前休息、有规律地休息、有规律地吃东西、不分心、了解距离和旅行时间等简单的事情可以让你的澳大利亚驾驶假期轻松、愉快、安全。在澳大利亚安全驾驶。。。

澳大利亚驾驶限制条件

由于距离遥远,而且在偏远地区有发生故障的风险,Apex对您的租车地点有限制。保持在驾驶限制地图上标注的边界内是非常重要的。如果车辆驶出边界线,他们将不在保险范围内,承租人将承担任何回收费用。每个州都有自己的边界,但塔斯马尼亚州有特殊限制,禁止汽车从大陆穿过巴斯海峡,反之亦然。在任何情况下,Apex车辆都不能行驶到西澳大利亚州或北领地。了解澳大利亚的驾驶限制。。。

AUSTRALIA TRAVEL TIPS

Driving in Australia is the best way to see the country and experience the sights at your own pace. Read about some of our favourite self-drive Australia Driving Holidays, discover things to see and do in popular Australian destinations with our Australia Travel Guides, find tips on Safe Driving in Australia, and also where you can and can’t drive an Apex rental car using our Driving Restrictions map.

AUSTRALIAN DRIVING HOLIDAYS

Take your own journey of discovery with an Australian self-drive holiday. Choose from over 25 self-drive holiday articles to get ideas for your own road trip. Explore the roads around Cairns and tropical far north Queensland or enjoy short trips from Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, and the Gold Coast. Find the hidden gems around Adelaide and South Australia. From Sydney you can head to the Blue Mountains, take the Grand Pacific Drive to the south coast, or head north to the Hunter Valley. Go west to Perth and you’ll find the beautiful south west coast waiting. Discover the Great Ocean Road when you head to Melbourne or give Tasmania a go. Whatever way you go, there’s a road trip for everyone. Find your own Australian Driving Holiday…

AUSTRALIA TRAVEL GUIDES

Our Australia Travel Guides go hand-in-hand with the Driving Holidays and highlight some of the best things to do while on your self-drive holiday. We’ll give you a reason to go, tell you what not to miss, give you five things to do along the way, and offer recommendations on places to stay. From coral reefs, to beautiful beaches and tropical rainforests, we’re sure you’ll be inspired to visit and experience some of the amazing destinations we showcase. Discover the best Australia Travel Guides…

Safe Driving in Australia

We want you to have a safe and enjoyable experience behind the wheel, so we’ve put together a summary of the key road rules and tips for driving in Australia. Simple things like resting before driving, taking regular breaks, eating regularly, not getting distracted, and understanding the distances and travel times can help make your Australian driving holiday relaxing, enjoyable and safe. Drive safely while in Australia...

DRIVING RESTRICTIONS IN AUSTRALIA

Due to the vast distances and risk of breakdowns in remote areas, Apex has restrictions on where you may drive your rental car. It is very important to stay within the boundary marks noted on the Driving Restrictions map. If vehicles are driven beyond the boundary line they will not be covered by insurance and the renter will be responsible for any recovery costs. Each state has its own boundary, but special restrictions apply to Tasmania, with no cars permitted to travel across Bass Strait from the mainland or vice versa. Under no circumstances can Apex vehicles be driven to Western Australia or the Northern Territory. Understand the Apex Australia Driving Restrictions...