计划您的澳大利亚驾车假期

澳大利亚是驾车度假的好地方,有数英里的开阔道路可供探索。 无论您是沿着棕榈树环绕的海岸线、探索迷雾缭绕的热带雨林、前往内陆前往白雪皑皑的山脉,还是享受大城市的娱乐和刺激,Apex 都能让您踏上探索之路。

澳大利亚自驾游假期让您可以自由创造自己独特而难忘的体验,因此少走高速公路或上路 旅行并开始计划您的下一次澳大利亚公路旅行。

大太平洋大道 – 悉尼至杰维斯湾公路之旅

这是从悉尼沿着新南威尔士州南部海岸到杰维斯湾的一条非常受欢迎的车程。 沿途您会发现迷人的海岸线,点缀着波光粼粼的白色沙滩、一些可爱的乡村小镇、茂密的热带雨林和瀑布。

在公主高速公路上离开悉尼后,从皇家国家公园出口下,沿着伯特伦·史蒂文斯爵士大道穿过公园,然后沿着海岸公路加入劳伦斯哈格雷夫大道。 在 Coalcliff 以南,您将穿过标志性的海崖大桥,然后前往卧龙岗。

在卧龙岗住一晚,第二天探索谢尔哈伯、凯马和肖尔黑文周围的当地区域,然后前往诺拉和杰维斯湾。

有关详细信息和推荐行程,访问新南威尔士州,获取 Grand Pacific Drive 专家指南

大蓝山公路之旅

悉尼西部的蓝山是占地百万公顷的世界遗产荒野,是自驾游的好去处。沿悉尼的 M4 高速公路向西行驶,穿过 Nepean 河,继续沿 A32 高速公路穿过温特沃斯瀑布到达鲁拉和卡通巴。

Leura 和 Katoomba 有很多住宿和餐厅可供选择,所以这是一个停下来放松和欣赏美景的好地方。

下一站是布莱克希思(Blackheath),在那里您会发现橡树成荫的街道被春天和秋天的色彩点亮。布莱克希思是许多工匠的家园,拥有悠闲的氛围,是探索的好地方。参观其中一间时尚的咖啡馆或餐厅,然后前往蓝山遗产中心。这里是蓝山国家公园和野生动物管理局的所在地,您可以在那里了解该地区的原住民遗产、历史和生态。

继续向西前往 Litgow 镇,在那里您可以走很长的路回家并参观 Janolan Caves 和 Oberon。或者,您可以选择较短的路线返回悉尼,在托玛山 (Mount Tomah) 下车,欣赏蓝山植物园和比尔平镇。

有关完整详情和推荐行程,访问新南威尔士州,获取有关大蓝山大道的专家指南

太平洋海岸公路 - 悉尼至布里斯班公路之旅

无论您走哪条路,这次公路旅行都有许多值得探索的好地方。 慢慢来,沿着海岸线,在悠闲的海滨城镇停留。 探索世界一流的酿酒厂、一英里又一英里的迷人海岸线和海滩,以及拥有古老热带雨林步道的国家公园。

这段 1,000 公里的车程为旅行者提供了很多,我们建议您花 7 到 10 天。

有关完整的详细信息、旅行和行程, 请访问澳大利亚旅游局推荐的旅游路线

大洋路 - 墨尔本至阿德莱德公路之旅

这是澳大利亚最具标志性的公路旅行之一。 从墨尔本出发,向南驱车前往吉朗(Geelong)和托基(Torquay),大洋路的起点很容易。 这条路从那里穿过悬崖顶,经过冲浪海滩,穿过古老的热带雨林,然后经过慢慢侵蚀的十二使徒岩。

前往南澳大利亚,您会经过甘比尔山,然后向北前往库纳瓦拉。 在这里,您会发现澳大利亚最好的葡萄酒产区之一,有几个精美的酒窖供您探索。

我们建议您花 4-5 天的时间来完成旅程,如需了解更多信息, 请访问澳大利亚旅游局

塔斯马尼亚周边 - 霍巴特到霍巴特公路旅行

为了最终的塔斯马尼亚公路旅行,为什么不环绕整个岛屿呢? 这个为期 7 天的旅程在霍巴特开始和结束,途经美丽的东海岸海滩,穿过西部的狂野风光,包括火焰湾、摇篮山和酒杯湾。

欲了解完整详情和推荐行程,访问澳大利亚旅游局 .

西澳大利亚 - 从珀斯到埃斯佩兰斯的西南海岸

在这个史诗般的 14 天公路旅行中,从珀斯出发,沿着海岸公路向南行驶,穿越澳大利亚的西南角。 从罗特尼斯岛、弗里曼特尔、玛格丽特河、丹麦到埃斯佩兰斯,这次公路旅行让您有时间放松身心,欣赏迷人的风景,探索该地区令人惊叹的美食和美酒。

有关完整详情和推荐行程,访问澳大利亚旅游局

PLAN YOUR AUSTRALIAN DRIVING HOLIDAY

Australia is a great place for a driving holiday, with miles of open roads to explore. Whether you’re following a coastline of palm-fringed beaches, exploring a misty rainforest, heading inland to snow-capped mountains or enjoying the entertainment and excitement of a big city, Apex can get you on the road to discovery.

Australian self-drive holidays allow you the freedom to create your own unique and memorable experiences, so hit the highway or the road less travelled and start planning your next Australian road trip.

Grand Pacific Drive – Sydney to Jervis Bay Road Trip

This is a very popular drive from Sydney down the southern coast of NSW to Jervis Bay. Along the way you’ll find a stunning coastline dotted with sparkling white sand beaches, some lovely country towns, lush rainforest and waterfalls.

After leaving Sydney on the Princess Highway, take the Royal National Park exit and follow Sir Bertram Stevens Drive through the park and then join Lawrence Hargrave Drive along the coast road. Just South of Coalcliff you’ll cross the iconic Sea Cliff Bridge, before heading into Wollongong.

Stay in Wollongong for a night and the next day explore the local area around Shellharbor, Kiama, and Shoalhaven before heading through Nowra and on to Jervis Bay.

For full details and a recommended itinerary, visit NSW for an expert guide to the Grand Pacific Drive.

Greater Blue Mountains Drive Road Trip

The Blue Mountains to the west of Sydney is million-hectare World Heritage-listed wilderness that is a great place to take a road trip. Head west on Sydney’s M4 motorway, across the Nepean River, and continue up the A32 highway through Wentworth Falls to Leura and Katoomba.

There are lots of accommodation & restaurant options in Leura & Katoomba, so this is a great place to stop, relax and enjoy the views.

Next stop is Blackheath, where you’ll find oak-lined streets lit up with the colours of spring and autumn. Blackheath is home to many artisans and has a laid back feel that makes it a great place to explore. Visit one of the stylish cafes or restaurants and then head to the Blue Mountains Heritage Centre. This is home to the Blue Mountains National Park & Wildlife Service where you can learn about the Aboriginal heritage, history, and ecology of the area.

Head further west to the town of Litgow, where you can take the long way home and visit Janolan Caves and Oberon. Alternatively, you can take the shorter route and head back towards Sydney, stopping off at Mount Tomah to see the Blue Mountains Botanic Gardens and the town of Bilpin.

For full details and a recommended itinerary, visit NSW for an expert guide to The Greater Blue Mountains Drive.

Pacific Coast Highway – Sydney to Brisbane Road Trip

It doesn’t matter which way you go, this road trip has so many great places to explore along the way. Take your time and follow the coastline, stopping off at laid back beachside towns and cities. Discover world-class wineries, mile after mile of stunning coastline and beaches, and national parks with ancient rainforest walks.

This 1,000 kilometre drive has so much to offer travellers that we recommend taking 7-10 days.

For full details, trips, and itineraries, visit Tourism Australia for recommended touring routes.

Great Ocean Road – Melbourne to Adelaide Road Trip

This is one of Australia’s most iconic road trips. Starting from Melbourne, it's an easy drive south to Geelong and on to Torquay, where the Great Ocean Drive begins. From there the road passes along cliff tops, past surf beaches, and through ancient rainforests, before passing the slowly eroding Twelve Apostles.

Heading into South Australia, you pass through Mt Gambier and head north to Coonawarra. Here you’ll find one of the best wine growing regions in Australia, with several fine cellar doors to explore.

We recommend taking 4-5 days to complete the journey and for more information, visit Tourism Australia.

Around Tasmania – Hobart to Hobart Road Trip

For the ultimate Tasmania road trip, why not circle the whole island? This seven-day journey begins and ends in Hobart and passes by beautiful east coast beaches, through wild scenery in the west, and includes the Bay of Fires, Cradle Mountain and Wineglass Bay.

For full details and a recommended itinerary, visit Tourism Australia.

Western Australia – South West Coast from Perth to Esperance

Follow the coast road south from Perth on this epic 14 day road trip through the south west corner of Australia. Taking in Rottnest Island, Freemantle, Margaret River, Denmark and on to Esperance, this road trip allows you time to relax and enjoy the stunning scenery and discover the amazing food and wine of the region.

For full details and a recommended itinerary, visit Tourism Australia.