澳大利亚Linkt收费公路

Linkt - 一种更简单、更快捷的支付澳大利亚收费公路的方式

我们的新合作伙伴Linkt,当您租用Apex车辆时,在澳大利亚的任何收费公路上行驶变得更容易。我们提供了一个简单的流程,以确保收费公路的付款,并易于跟踪-您不需要做任何事情。

  • 您在收费公路上行驶后不久,您将收到Linkt关于Linkt临时租赁账户的电子邮件或短信。此帐户是为您设置的,使用您在预订和签署租赁协议时提供给Apex的详细信息。
  • Linkt将向您提供给Avis的信用卡或借记卡收取您的长途旅行费用,并为您使用收费公路的每一天收取3.30澳元的管理费。
  • 使用Linkt发送的详细信息登录Linkt帐户,以追踪您的长途旅行,访问您的付款详细信息并下载您的对账单。
  • 如果您没有收到Linkt的电子邮件或短信,或者无法访问您的登录详细信息,请准备好您的租赁协议号码,并与Linkt团队联系以获得进一步的帮助

您将在您的银行对账单上看到的描述将是Linkt收取的费用,通行费通常在旅行后3至5天内处理。一旦您的所有过路费处理完毕,Linkt将为您关闭Linkt租赁帐户。

Linkt租赁账户是为特定的Apex租赁而设立的,仅涵盖该车辆中使用的收费公路。如果您可能已经拥有的个人Linkt帐户或通行证之外,那么Linkt会为您创建单独的租赁帐户。

Apex租车与Linkt达成协议,允许您使用Linkt租赁帐户。有关更多信息,请阅读Linkt条款和条件。

Linkt Toll Roads Australia

Linkt – an easier and smarter way to pay for toll roads Australia-wide

When you rent an Apex vehicle, we’ve made travelling on any toll road in Australia easy, thanks to our partner Linkt. We provide a simple process to ensure that toll road payments are made and are easy to track – without you needing to do anything.

  • Shortly after you have travelled on a toll road, you will receive an email or text message from Linkt about a temporary Linkt Rental Account. This account is set up for you using the details you provided to Apex when booking and signing your rental agreement.
  • Linkt will charge the cost of the toll trips you make to the credit or debit card you provided to Apex, plus a $3.30 fee for each day that you use a toll road.
  • Log into your account using the details sent by Linkt to track your toll trips, access your payment details and download your statements.
  • If you haven’t received an email or text message from Linkt, or can’t access your login details, have your rental agreement number ready and contact the Linkt team for further assistance.

The description you will see on your bank statements will be a charge from Linkt and toll charges are typically processed within 3 to 5 days of travel. Once all of your toll charges have been processed, Linkt will close the Linkt Rental Account for you.

The Linkt Rental Account is set up for a specific Apex rental and covers toll roads used in that vehicle only. The Linkt Rental Account is created in addition to any personal Linkt account or pass you may already have.

Apex Car Rentals has an arrangement with Linkt enabling you to use a Linkt Rental Account. For more information, read the Linkt terms and conditions.